Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only) | www.plazanana.com 

ประกาศอัพเดท

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

ลงประกาศเมื่อ 12 เม.ย. 2564 อัพเดทล่าสุด 12 เม.ย. 2564 15:52:52 น. เข้าชม 103 ครั้ง

รูปภาพประกาศ

รายละเอียดประกาศ

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 22 เมษายน 2564 เวลา 14.00 – 16:00 น.
สดผ่าน Zoom Video

รายละเอียด

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021

Let’s join our “Must Know” exclusive seminar on “Thai Real Estate Markets As Of Quarter 1/2021” on Thursday, April 22, 2021 2pm-4pm (Bangkok Time).

This is the most comprehensive and reliable information ever happened in Thailand.  The presentation includes:

– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces

– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021

– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region

– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities

– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021

– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19

– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

This research is conducted by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA: http://www.area.co.th) which is the first and largest real estate information and valuation centre in Thailand since 1991.  We conduct surveys of newly launched real estate projects on monthly basis, updates of housing markets in Bangkok on quarterly basis and updates of housing markets in upcountry on half-year basis as well as surveys of land prices in Bangkok on annual basis as well.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

The fee is USD 100.  You will receive the ppt prior to the seminar via zoom where you can ask questions and have discussion directly with Dr.Sopon.  Please add his cell phone at +66899229899 which is good for WhatsApp, Telegram and Line.

This is a fundraising program for FIABCI-Thai.

Check your time:

Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

For details and prices >>> Click <<<

แสดงความคิดเห็น

ประกาศอัพเดท

ช่วยเรื่อง "เจริญอาหาร" ลูกไม่ยอมทานข้าว ตัวเล็ก ป่วยบ่อย

(Thailand) - แม่และเด็กผลิตภัณฑ์เด็ก 17 พ.ค. 2564

ราคา 370 บาท

เข้าชม 9 ครั้ง

allmaxbet เว็บบาคาร่าออนไลน์ คาสิโนออนไลน์ ไม่ต้องทำเทิร์น ถอนไม่จำกัดครั้ง ฝากขั้นต่ำเพียง 50 บาท จ่ายสูงสุด 1 ล้านบาท ต่อบิล ยูสเดียวจบครบทุกเกมส์

() - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 8 ธ.ค. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 246 ครั้ง

รถตู้เช่าบริการรับเหมารายวัน ให้เช่ารถตู้พร้อมคนขับ เราบริการให้เช่ารถตู้รุ่นใหม่พร้อมคนขับชำนาญเส้นทาง

(ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - รถ ยานพาหนะรถตู้ 1 มิ.ย. 2563

ราคา 2,000 บาท

เข้าชม 488 ครั้ง

ฟื้นฟูความงาม ผิวพรรณ ฟื้นฟูผิว สุขภาพ ปรับสมดุลฮอร์โมน ปรับสีผิวให้เรียบเนียน ฟื้นฟูครบวงจร

(ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - เสริมสวย สุขภาพผลิตภัณฑ์เพื่อสุขภาพ 18 พ.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 326 ครั้ง

งานเล็ก งานใหญ่ ใส่ใจทุกรายละเอียดด้วยความตั้งใจ เพื่อให้ลูกค้าได้รับความประทับใจสูงสุด

(ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - ธุรกิจ งานอื่นๆ 8 มี.ค. 2560

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1336 ครั้ง

ผิวขาวใส ปราศจากริ้วรอยใด ๆ มอบผิวใหม่ให้คุณ เสริมสร้างความแข็งแรงให้กับโครงสร้างของเซลล์

(ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - อื่นๆประชาสัมพันธ์สินค้า 19 พ.ย. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 304 ครั้ง

ufa9win เว็บเดิมพันออนไลน์ ชั้นนำของประเทศไทย

() - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 8 มี.ค. 2564

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 268 ครั้ง

Joker Gameing & Joker123 เกมสล็อตออนไลน์มือถือ

(ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - เกมส์ ของเล่นเกมส์ออนไลน์ 17 ส.ค. 2563

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 495 ครั้ง

บริษัทนักสืบ 0844069011 ทำที่ไหนมาไม่จบ เรารับจบ

(ลงประกาศฟรี เชียงใหม่) - ธุรกิจ งานสำนักบัญชี กฎหมาย 15 มิ.ย. 2560

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 853 ครั้ง

ขายวอลเปเปอร์ ขายวอลเปเปอร์ติดผนัง wallpaper วอลเปเปอร์ติดผนัง ราคาถูก วอลเปเปอร์PANTIP วอลเปเปอร์ติดผนัง ราคาม้วนละ ติดตั้งวอลเปเปอร์0932925898

(ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร) - เฟอร์นิเจอร์พรม ม่าน วอลเปเปอร์ 24 พ.ย. 2560

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 311 ครั้ง

ติด SeoTextlink 300 เว็บ ที่นี่!

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

  • ผู้ลงประกาศ : บอมเบ
  • ความต้องการ : ต้องการซื้อ
  • สภาพสินค้า : ไม่ระบุ
  • วันที่ลงประกาศ : 12 เม.ย. 2564
  • อัพเดทล่าสุด : 12 เม.ย. 2564 15:52:52 น.
  • ที่อยู่ : โรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย, อาคาร @area เลขที่ 5/15 ซอยนนทรี 5 ถนนนนทรี
  • จังหวัด : ลงประกาศฟรี กรุงเทพมหานคร
  • เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 022952294
  • Email : trebs15b@gmail.com

ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ด่วน